CONTACT

Camco Manufacturing Inc.
317 S. Thomas Ave

Sayre, PA 18840

Phone #: (570) 731-4109
Fax #: (570)-731-4480

 

Request For Quote

 Mike Brown

sales@camcomfginc.com

President

Rich Arnold

rarnold@camcomfginc.com

Vice President / Lead Engineer

Sam Goble

sam.goble@camcomfginc.com

Chief Financial Officer

Mark Twigg

mark.twigg@camcomfginc.com

Human Resources Manager

Rob Dickinson

rdickinson@camcomfginc.com

Quality Control Supervisor

Tom Hannon

tom.hannon@camcomfginc.com

Customer Coordinators

Tom Quaranta

tom.quaranta@camcomfginc.com

April Worthington

april.worthington@camcomfginc.com

Purchasing Agent

Daniel Campbell

dcampbell@camcomfginc.com

I.T. Administrator

it@camcomfginc.com

 
 
 

 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.